Latest Products http://www.photoengravingworks.com Latest Products 16-12-09 en-us http://www.photoengravingworks.com Optical Lenses http://www.photoengravingworks.com/optical-lenses.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 In the industry, we are counted among the chief Optical Lenses Manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters. We are offering a wide range of lenses such as Double Concave Optical Lenses, Achromatic Optical Lenses and convex lenses. Achromatic Optical Lense http://www.photoengravingworks.com/achromatic-optical-lense.htm Optical Lenses Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Achromatic Lenses are used in varied industries, including Medical Laser Systems, Photonic Telecom Devices, Analytical Instruments, CCTV monitors, Laser Machining, Machine Vision Systems, etc. Our Achromatic Doublet Lense is precisely designed to perfection to assure high performance with low maintenance. Concave Optical Lense http://www.photoengravingworks.com/concave-optical-lense.htm Optical Lenses Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are reckoned among the foremost Plano Concave Lenses Suppliers in the industry. Our Concave Lense is used to expand light or increase focal lengths in existing systems. Our Concave Lense is used in laser beam expanders, optical character readers, viewers and projection systems. Convex Optical Lense http://www.photoengravingworks.com/convex-optical-lense.htm Optical Lenses Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the topnotch Refraction-Convex Lense Manufacturers in the industry. Our company specializes in providing Convex Lense that provides positive focal lengths and both real and virtual images. We have expertise in designing precise Optical Convex Lense with tighter tolerances, high durability, and accuracy. Dispersion Prisms http://www.photoengravingworks.com/dispersion-prisms.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dispersion Prisms are typically made of high dispersion glass to be used as wavelength separator. We offer a range of dispersion prisms such as Dove Prisms, Littrow Dispersion Prisms, Angle Prisms and Amici Prisms. Measuring Microscope http://www.photoengravingworks.com/measuring-microscope.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for the finest quality Measuring Microscope? We are offering high quality measuring microscopes. Our Measuring Microscope is apt for measuring lengths (with coordinate eyepieces). In addition, it offers a large working distance (object-lens distance). Lensometer http://www.photoengravingworks.com/lensometer.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A lensometer is an instrument used to measure the power of an existing lens. An optician uses a lensometer to determine the prescription of a patient's eyeglasses. Our lensometer gives +- 24 diopters in sphere and cylinder power. Refractometer http://www.photoengravingworks.com/refractometer.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A refractometer is a laboratory or field device for the measurement of an index of refraction. Our refractometer is designed for quick and accurate examination of the Refractive Indices and Mean Dispersion of Liquid, Solid and Powder. Reticles http://www.photoengravingworks.com/reticles.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reticles are a net of fine lines or fibers in the eyepiece of a sighting device, such as a telescope, a telescopic sight, a microscope or, on the screen of an oscilloscope. Manufactured with finest quality raw material these Custom Reticles are appropriate for varied industries.